LRFW 2016 Awards














LRFW 2016 Model of the Year
Awarded to Rosalyn Cornelius |
Baton Rouge, LA

Photo: Oneofakind Baton Rouge Fashion Week/Molly Torian

Bridgette Jones

LRFW "Future Top Model"
Awarded to Cara Grayson, Little Rock, AR

PowerPlay Magazine “Playmaker”
Awarded to Brandon D. Campbell"

City of Little Rock's Mayor's office proclaims
3rd week of July "Little Rock Fashion Week"

Internet Celebrity TV Magazine & Radio
"The Distinguished Fashion Industry
Achievement Award"

Awarded to Brandon D. Campbell

"LRFW & Oneofakind Talent Inc Award of Appreciation & Excellence"
Awarded to Brandon D. Campbell

"Arkansas Life Magazine Style Setter"
Awarded to Brandon D. Campbell